Wall of Fame

The Ramara Wall of Fame is to recognize and showcase the talents, values and contributions of permanent, seasonal or temporary residents within the boundaries of Ramara Township whether the recognition be regional, national, international or historically in the building of the township.

Committee members are Erika Neher, Margaret Mulvihill, Shannon O’Donnell, Michelle Prophet-Healy, and Gail Seaward.

Click Terms of Reference for more information or contact Erika at 705-325-6654 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.: onekind@rogers.com


Award Criteria

Nomination Package - Nomination deadline June 30th


Ramara Wall of Fame Inductees

2016 - Andrew Zsolt and Patrick Corrigan

2015 - Sgt. R J “Flash” Clayton and Mr. Charles Joseph Healy

Click Press Release for more information

2014 - Glenn Gould and Ida Herbert